The Journeyman Author

On writing for writers.

A last reminder! I’ve moved!

Hello again!

This is just one final reminder to all my followers here at wordpress.com that I’ve moved to a self-hosted wordpress.org blog. I was, unfortunately, unable to move my email subscribers, so you guys are missing out on new posts! Since I’ve left, two have been posted:

Eight things writers should avoid to be productive

Four tricks to reading like a writer–part one

Check it out! I would hate to lose your support, but I understand if you don’t feel like following me anymore (though I may cry a little bit–no pressure or anything).

Thanks again for reading!

Cheers,
–Mary

One response to “A last reminder! I’ve moved!

  1. Pete Denton February 25, 2012 at 8:55 AM

    Thanks for the reminder. :)

Leave a Reply

